The program will comprise over seventy keynote and invited talks covering the most recent advances in the scientific topics of the conference.

In addition, two sessions with selected poster presentations will be organized, with foreseen prizes for best presentations.

INVITEES INCLUDE (list not exhaustive):

Luis Balicas, National High Magnetic Field Laboratory-Florida, USA
Gordon Baym, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA
Antonio Bianconi, Rome International Center for Materials Science, Italy
Sergey Borisenko, University of Dresden, Germany
Massimo Capone, International Center for Theoretical Physics, Trieste
Andrey Chaves, Universidade Federal do CearĂ¡, Brazil
Andrea Damascelli, University of British Columbia, Canada
Hong Ding, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Leonardo Fallani, University of Florence, Italy
Alexander Fetter, Stanford University, USA
Irina Grigorieva, University of Manchester, UK
Randy Hulet, Rice University-Texas, USA
Kee Hoon Kim, Seoul National University, Korea
David Neilson, University of Camerino, Italy
Francois Peeters, University of Antwerp, Belgium
Carlos Sa de Melo, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
Arkady Shanenko, Universidade Federal de Pernambuco, Brazil
Paivi Torma, Aalto University, Finland
Makoto Tsubota, Osaka University, Japan
Hai-Hu Wen, Nanjing University, China